Jessica Brown
1 min readAug 13, 2016

Am Jessica brown. I want to use this medium to express my gratitude for life and to this grate man Prince Idualu who made we a successful woman in this world. I will forever be grateful to him. I have tried all means to be pregnant and get a child on my own. I did had some cells frozen off Cervix as a result of having per-cancerous condition. I have traveled, learning to get and trying to get all herbs and medication to get pregnant but to no avail. I lived all my life in pains hoping and praying just to have a kid of mine. along the line i met with a friend who directed me to Prince Idialu who help me with fertility herbal supplement which i take and before i could finish the first bottle surprisingly i got pregnant at the month end and now i am a mother of two now. If you have been experiences same problem and in the same situation kindly contact this Doctor via email: princeidialu@outlook.com or call +27731260143 He is the only Doctor that can help you