Ghosts haunt people.

jeco
1 min readJun 12, 2024

--

I haven’t heard from you for several days now, I always hear the sound of the telephone ringing every night, but the end has come that I haven’t heard from you, but behind all that I have made it a daily routine without any shadow of you, aka I don’t expect you to come again to tell me & I hope I can forget that things to calm myself down.

Lately I often walk alone to the park & ​​cafe to do my homework, I do this myself well and correctly, as usual it’s already getting late in the day but I’m still busy with my communication tools, the sound of my cellphone ringing which always rings and the sound of typing on the laptop in front of me.

I always do my assignments slowly, because I need something to keep my brain engaged, and you know what? I hate being silent in a place without any sound around, because when the atmosphere is quiet, only you cross my mind. I always remember how we had a good relationship before you left me without a single word from your text message.

--

--