This is me

Jessica
3 min readAug 28, 2016

--

My name is Jessica and this is me. I love to laugh, have fun, go iceskating, do cheer, tumble, spend time and go on adventures with Anel, go to carnivals, drink lemonade and eat cotton candy, visit the city and travel a lot. I would say I’m loving, caring, spontaneous, smart, silly and outgoing. I love spending time with my best friend Anel and would I like to thank her for being the sister I don’t have. I love both of my parents so very much and I would like to thank them for everything they have done for me.

I live a really busy life in and out of school, and because I have a lot of things on my mind and I’m worried hoping everything goes as planed.

I like to listen to different types of music, I don’t have a favorite singer or group but I just like to listen to music when ever I get a chance to. Sometimes the music distracts me from doing what I actually have to do and I end up having a dance party be myself. The song that I have choosen is by Drake and Rhiana its called Too Good. The song is really good, its really catchy and I also really like it because Drake and Rhianas voices sound good together.

9:00 pm on Friday night, Aug. 26

Reunited with my best friend after the game!
Cheering with my team at the first home football game!

I inspire both of my parents because they are both hard working individuals that do everything they possibly can for me by taking be all over the world. I want to thank them for letting me fulfill my dreams and always telling me that I can do it even if it seems imposible.

Zendaya

To me I think Zendaya is an inspirational person because she is beautiful smart and she has a lot going on for her. While pursuing her career she still continued to manage school. She graduated high school when she was acting and modeling, she showed that nothing is impossible and then if you set your mind to it you can do it.

At August fest with my best friend, Anel.

I’m inspired by my best friend because she is the best person in the whole world. She knows how to make me laugh and smile when I’m sad. She’s the sister I never had but she is worthwhile.

“Don’t let the silly little things steal your happiness.”-anonymous

--

--