Jeunessima Friday Lifestyle Delights 20. Tips for Busy Women over 40

Affiliate & Liability Disclaimers

Hello, here are your weekly lifestyle delights, things I’ve discovered for you, enjoyed, pondered, done … ideas I’ve shared with my subscribers in June 2017. To get the most up-to-date research & tips, join my mailing list. I’d love for you to be part of my community!

The Healthy Coffee Alternative I’m Enjoying …

When I was over in the US the last time I had tested Teeccino, ‘America’s #1 coffee alternative’. Don’t get me wrong, I love my coffee and it’s extremely healthy for us but there are situations like late afternoons or evenings, detox time, adrenal fatigue, … when it’s better for us not to drink coffee. So a herbal drink like Teeccino that actually tastes somewhat similar to coffee but doesn’t have any in it, is a great alternative. And even better, it has a variety of antioxidants, fiber, enzymes, and it is gluten-free. My favorite: Dandelion Vanilla Nut.

A New Way to Tan …

… and protect yourself from the DNA-damaging & aging sun rays might be a new molecule that inhibits SIK enzymes (salt-inducible kinases). If further tests prove the safety of the molecule, it might be added to sunscreens in the future. A great way to get a tan & ‘do some antiaging’ on the side.

I Love Food Made to Perfection, so I Got …

… the Anova Sous Vide Precision Cooker. When done correctly you can get amazingly cooked food, meat and fish but also vegetables, that is evenly cooked throughout. Without being overcooked or dry. With a lot of nutrients. Just the way professional chefs in top restaurants do it.

Real Women …

… feel sexy in their skin … no matter how they look like. I’ve collected a few images on our Jeunessima Pinterest board The Woman’s Body. Have a look. And if you have more such photos, your own or others, I’d love to add them :)

Quote I’m Reflecting on …

Limitations only exist if you let them — Quote on Jeunessima Instagram

I love hearing from you! Please share your comments, tips, and ideas with me. Which is your favorite thing above? What do you want me to talk about? Send a tweet to @InesODonovan or leave me a message on Facebook. Put #lifestyledelights in so I can find it ;-)

Thanks for reading!

Have fun … stay young,
Ines

--

--

Jeunessima Magazine for busy Women over 40

Jeunessima is the Lifestyle Company for busy women over 40 who want to enjoy life … every day … at any age. Nutrition. Fitness. Biofinesse. Mindset. Style