Big Ben & Westminster Bridge & London Eye [ Sep 2016 ]

Heart pirate
3 min readOct 30, 2018

--

After my long holidays, b4 leaving EU life for the next city ‘Toronto’, I had not much time to stay in UK for moving my next school.

So, during my England life, I didn’t tour or travel in London as much as I couldn’t stay more than I expected cuz I thought London is closed with Bristol where is far away for 2 hrs by coach.

Even it was closed distance from London, I had took a trip the other cities in UK included with Ireland….

For instance, East n West n Northern of Ireland , High land of Scotland, Welsh, lots of cities in England…

London was just 2~3 times I’ve visited for a while…Not so much for tour…

Only Landmarks…like ‘Big Ben’, ‘London Eye’ , ‘Westminster Bridge’, 3 different Airport in London.

I wish I would look around fancy shops in shortcut n Hide Park If I had much times for my holidays..It was my fault to make a plan.

‘Westminster Bridge’ is a road-and-foot-traffic bridge over the River Thames in London, linking Westminster on the west side and Lambeth on the east side

Westminster Bridge, London SW1A 2JH

Big Ben is the nickname for the Great Bell of the clock at the north end of the Palace of Westminster in London and is usually extended to refer to both the clock and the clock tower.

Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

As a via airport n coach station, London was it for me…Just a couple of hrs.

Whenever I wanted, I could travel this city from the first day I thought…That’s my bad…Now I hope if I have much time for my holidays in London, I’m willing to travel this fancy city one day.

16-storey Gothic clock tower n national symbol at the Eastern end of the Houses of Parliament.

Lambeth, London SE1 7PB

But some of the other guys told me that I had traveled lots of cities in whole of UK where they didn’t have. So only that point makes me satisfied with hope.

Long long farewell , good bye Bristol, UK, Europe~~! I’ll be there one day again !!

--

--