Daily [ Oct 2016 ]

Heart pirate
8 min readNov 5, 2018

--

On this day, after school, I remember all of us had been here, but excepting for us 3 of photo, the others were not adult yet…sorry about them.

Then just 3…lol

Sometimes, I didn’t envy young guys about only this part…or not?

But I didn’t remember this location exactly

, anyway it’s near by College Station for 5~7 mins by walking.

Cuz we liked this pub, Once again we visited for dinner.

Those points balcony, TV screen much, pool-game ( food is little bit of…) are enough to like it.

Such as life in Bristol, it was similar daily life, wasn’t it?

School, some landmark, pub, pool-game

Doesn’t it work still there? We would want to play pool-game this day..sorry about it.

Miss u all of u guys our first class EF Toronto….

I remember this day…First weekend on Oct

, This day was harbour festival downtown

…Not only this Phillips square n this day.

Was so cold at night, wasn’t no problem to look around downtown cuz we wondered lots of this Toronto since we had been a couple of weeks ago.

Harbour side was closed already when we arrived at this street. Does it look like just big city in any countries?

After school, of course, to seek some dope or landmark where one of us never been b4, usually with googling review was best choice.

Right here ‘Spadina WaveDeck’

401 Queens Quay W, Toronto, ON M5V 2Y2

It’s dope!! Sometimes, not to check the google images could be fine like this…

In this case, it’s fit in. Cuz I didn’t check the images it was so nice with beautiful sunset. At 5~6 was the best time on Oct.

The Toronto Waterfront Wavedecks are a series of wooden structures constructed on the waterfront of Toronto, Ontario, Canada as part of the revitalization of the central waterfront.

Also quite good to walk n jog for local with beautiful harbour view.

I envy u ppl.

After light dinner in ‘Beavertails Toronto Waterfront’

( 145 Queens Quay W, Toronto, ON M5J 2H4 )

This area was one of the main streets for bank n economic in Toronto.

Between those buildings, there’s ‘CN Tower’ we could see

, Besides u can see changing color of CN Tower light at night.

One of the popular pub downtown, I recommend u this sports bar. I think here was the best of my fav.

A couple of times, we had been here for the final match or important to watch…Now, makes sense why I liked.

‘Real Sports Bar & Grill’

Maple Leaf Square, 15 York St, Toronto, ON M5J 2Z2.

Boisterous, sprawling sports bar with some 200 TVs

, 100-plus beer taps & elevated pub grub.

For his last week who was my best roomy, of course we were in pub.

‘Groove bar & Grill’

1952 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4C 1J4.

Well…Even if u were in any more with us

, hope u meeting again anywhere in Asia or EU… …

For my best roomy….Long farewell, my dude..Good-bye~~

Whenever we back home together via this bench right in front of house, we passed away this street…but I was alone after leaving…

Already I was miss u my roomy within a couple of hrs…

After school, pool game was my fav activity usually whole of my EF life

Public Library downtown, it’s interview with Mike Myers who had cast in film series ‘Ostin Powers’ ( Austin Power ) I didn’t know he had been living in Ontario b4 for long time.

For Halloween, of course, we had costume for the best one of all class in EF.

Cafeteria could be changed main theme room during any anniversary day like this one…

On weekend, we would like to seek new sth about restaurant usually

, there’s a Chilean restaurant .

‘Jumbo Empanadas’

245 Augusta Ave, Toronto, ON M5T 1M5.

Simple Chilean eatery offering meat & vegetable empanadas plus corn pies & sidewalk seating.

Well, I’ve familiar with farewell in Pearson Airport for everyone who had graduated EF , It used to be…

‘ Yonge Dundas Square ’ is the best dope street in Toronto

( also could be Canada )

After she left, like whenever we used to have a meal downtown

, always we would.

Even we used to pass away this square every-time, I have only these photos on this day so sadly which has been belong to our memories…

Whenever I felt to catch a cold, I’ve been this Korean restaurant ‘Doo Roo AE’

‘659 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6G 1K9’

This shops was one of my fav restaurants for Asian type.

‘Kinton Ramen’

402 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2A6.

I remember she asked me about the reason why this traditional day exists…

Mom…we have same day, too. I think most of all countries have anniversary traditional type like this day, eh? for harvest on autumn, right?

Of course, Even u should know it already to ask like that…

Everyday I should know to thank for our mom about carried out us

as a food part, of course, this day was quite better than usual.

So lovely delicious. Love u mom.

EF guys know this street view , eh?

Spandina Ave at King St West, whenever we pass away this street to transit for school n from leaving school…

Was coming soon Winter….

After school, most of all who hanging out with together had gone more n more so sadly…

Besides, my new roomy was so….

--

--