Duomo di Milano & Statua di Vittorio Emanuele II a cavallo & Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II [ Sep 2016 ]

Heart pirate
5 min readOct 29, 2018

--

B4 leaving this dooope church for the last, I was quite waiting for changing the weather sunny from cloudy cuz of shower

…I had no idea why there’s shower every-day whenever I had visited all of the cities in Italy.

If u wanna get the explanation about the ‘Duomo di Milano’

, I would be not cuz there’ posts previous this one.

So go back the others n check it out n google information most of all.

As well known, it’s the biggest cathedral in Italy, so look at those ppl who are look like ants compared with the church in this photo. It deserved it to wait the change of weather for taking my dope photo every-time.

From the beginning spot this statue is the well point to take it which has the back side for all of those shops. That’s better to take it with little bit of cloudy.

If someone told me that’s sick photos to take, I was satisfied with choice this new my mobile at this season after lost my camera phone in Dubrovnik.

So, the mobile which can take wide shot in square like this one is good to take photo excepting for selfie the other means couldn’t be nice selfie for our face.

Every time I told u, It deserve to say it, Remember basic tips.

  1. The weather ( brightness can handle whole of the view for good or bad )
  2. Tap the focus button in different situation
  3. ( When it’s dark or brighten , do as contrasted the options )
  4. Set ur sculpture in the middle of ur screen.

There’s a bothering one to take selfie which is damn shxx birds whenever ppl visit landmark in any cities in EU.

But was fine with the shxx birds I said, there’s a other one which is too much tourists whenever we try to take selfie or photos…

Go inside this fancy street to look around popular shops ,to me, window shopping was enough for mine cuz of closed to end moment as my whole of long holidays…coming soon..

If I had much time more than this moment, I could take fancy photo without all of tourists to take selfie

…As I said, If there’ not tourist in ur screen of mobile, we could get nice photos in easy way.

I told u here’s the top 5 brands as well known.

If I were here in the early morning, It could be nice photo I thought.

If I were the most famous a fashion editor

, it could not look like fancy as much as I saw cuz here would be work place

For the last time, I took this fancy ‘Duomo di Milano’ with beautiful sunset b4 leaving this square. Farewell, Milano~~

Finally, we made it. Again Bristol mate .

‘Mint Garaden Cafe’

Via Felice Casati, 12, 20146 Milano MI, Italy

It’s been a while to meet her. Thx a lot for nice dinner n dessert.

Long long farewell, I took beautiful memories cuz of my good mates, places, foods…all of them made us so happy n satisfied.

I’ve never forgot all of them so far.

The way going on taking bus via train station where I had visited b4 for my airport. As u see those, Milano has different 2 types town

, there’s a gothic style mid ages building which could call old town n new type town like any famous cities in East Asia.

I would tell whole of my Italy trip for 9 days, Italy is well known for tourists as museums, churches, foods, historical marks.

So there’ lovely places n thief n be careful everything gonna happen which means mind from yourself.

The other is to study n learn wherever u wanna go some places at least. There’s a beautiful view n thoughts as know as u study b4 visiting any places.

--

--