Rector’s Palace & Dubrovnik Cathedral & Sponza Palace & Church of Saint Blaise [ Sep 2016 ]

Heart pirate
2 min readOct 7, 2018

--

After walking tour Castle walls, made us were exhausted…

========================================

‘Sponza Palace’

Elegant 16th-century palace with a courtyard, now a state archive housing documents dating to 1022.

‘Rector’s Palace’

Elegant 14th-century Gothic-Renaissance palace museum featuring period furnishings & coats of arms.

========================================

Whenever all of dudes asked me about the most beautiful city, I’ve answered it’s ‘Dubrovnik’ cuz of possible to do for everything.

Of course, there’ my reasons why I’m pretty sure about it.

  1. Activity ( Ferry & Yacht )
  2. The view ( At night & sunset ) from Dubrovnik Castle Walls or Gondola.
  3. Landmark ( Old town buildings at Mediterranean ages )
  4. Beach ( included with Old town )

So I recommend u tourist this city to travel for 1 night or 2 night trip in Dubrovnik.

It could be fine holidays for everyone I think.

Of course, including with my precious treasure lost phone & beautiful memories or excluding with it, it could be quite possible for everyone.

If someone were ask me to travel which city is the most wanted to visit only once again, I’d tell them my answer is ‘Dubrovnik’ which means the most one my favorite city.

========================================

To be honest, when I had left this city from airport as soon as the airplane took off, I tried to forget my bad fault for the our next place ( ‘Athens’ )

--

--