My Top 7 Memes About Debt Collection

Jan Frommann
2 min readApr 24, 2020

Debt collection can be a serious business. And we all know it doesn’t have the best image in the world. Thats why it’s important to be able to laugh about it (and ourselves) while trying to change that.

For me, this is especially true during lockdown. So to have a good start into the weekend and maybe send your coworkers something stupid or annoying or both via Slack, here is my top pick of memes about debt collection.

I hope you get a laugh out of this and let me know when you find more!

#1 I want that money printing machine. And I cant believe that that software is actually what peoples workday looks like.
#2 I dare you. I double dare you, mother****.
#3 Never lose hope.
#4 I wonder why this strategy is not working anymore…
#5 Dogs.
#6 Knock Knock. Who’s there?
#7 You gotta believe

What do you think, how can we create a better image around debt collection? For us at re:ceeve, we try to build the best software for it. And we believe that our software can make the process more human by using AI & Behavioural Science to optimise communication.

Let me know what your thoughts are!

--

--