How to Grow Bananas In Your Back Yard! (The Easy Way)

J. Harvey Lewis
1 min readMar 24, 2020

--

Many people try and fail to grow bananas in their yard. The trick isn’t really keeping them alive- they will often come back after hard frosts year after year, but never give you any fruit. This might be OK if you’’re just going for a tropical look in your backyard like my cousin in West Virginia.

After years of trying it out for myself I finally came up with the basics for all around banana success. This past year nearly all of my banana plants gave me bunches of fruit. So how did I do it?

Watch to find out! Don’t forget to leave a comment and subscribe if you liked it! See you over there :)

Join the budding community of conscious consumers right now and help save the planet!The NatureHub Conscious Community app is now available on both Google Play Store and iOS App Store. Download here.

--

--

J. Harvey Lewis

Advocate for Eco-Friendly Alternatives, Wholistic Healing, & Local Initiatives. Founder at NatureHub.