TRADESATOSHI — User Account Unlock Feature

Jhoane Mae Wise
3 min readNov 8, 2019

--

WOW! Tradesatoshi has recently added their new feature. User can now unlocked their account easily through this method without creating a support request. What a great idea that they find a way out through this common problem that many user experience. Now we can do it on our own, it is so helpful and convenient for us.

I just recently find out this new feature when my account got locked by accident. So I think about trying this new feature of Tradesatoshi to find out if it really works. So when I click this “ UNLOCK ACCOUNT”

the system shows that I need to provide my email address on the space provided to be verified and for the details of instruction to be send on how to unlock my account.

So then, after putting the details of my email and clicked submit it directed me to the page where I found the steps of process on how to unlock my account.

The said steps to be followed for the unlocking of account:

  1. Go to your email inbox
  2. Open the unlock email
  3. Click the unlock link
  4. Unlock your account

So as I follow the steps, I open my email. Then I look in my inbox for the link to unlock my account. I click then the UNLOCK LINK that is attached to the email.

After that it directs me to the unlock account page where you have to input your EMAIL, FIRST NAME, LAST NAME and DATE OF BIRTH and check the “I’m not a robot” box and click submit.

I think that’s how easy it is. After that process and clicking submit button, the page shows that my account is now unlock.

https://www.reddit.com/r/Tradesatoshi/comments/dsbgpj/tradesatoshi_is_scam/

Thanks TRADESATOSHI!! This idea is so great and helpful. I’m looking forward for more successful trading with you. GREAT TEAM!!

--

--