Jiansheng Huang
1 min readOct 23, 2016

10/23/2016

PBC Sunday

“One thing I have desired of the LORD, That will I seek: That I may dwell in the house of the LORD All the days of my life, To behold the beauty of the LORD, And to inquire in His temple.”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭27:4‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

During 1st service in fellowship hall: Foundation class

I will follow Where you go I will go

Steven Acts 6,7

The crowd gazed at Steven, but Steven gazed into heaven.

Steven’s last prayer was for the people who were killing him: “Father, don’t hold this sin against them!”

If you want to see Christ, serve Christ.

Steven saw that Jesus was standing with him at the right hand of God.

Behold our God seated on His throne

My life is yours, and my hope is in you only.

Whom you love I will love.

Ephesians 3

Jiansheng Huang

Born in China, studied at Madison Wisconsin, now working in Silicon Valley as a software engineer.