Without Love & kindness our way of life will no longer be perfect because we are well designed wisely human

Muktar Bashir Aden
2 min readOct 2, 2023

By Muktar Bashir Adam

I have really appreciated how precised and summarised that your beautiful post note but the truth is that our brilliant love and relationship is what always remains the same because what we say throughout our social circle is far different than how we love each other that is we are meant to each other

although we have not yet meet from face to face again aftermaths we are still in a same page I meant our relationship bond Is located true love honor value wisdom and knowledge

we have already constructed very concrete foundations of love friendship and relationship that can never expected to destroy .

I really love you so much dear sweet darling and I will never stop to tell you how much you meant to me In this world you are the love of my life ❤ nonetheless love is very sweet mercyful energy that comes the hearts of two beautiful humans offcourse we deserved both of us to care each other and divide the values of life throughout our lifes-pan I love you so much dear sweetie ♥ Think big and try to be kind the father of your future children and I will try my best to be the best husband and best father that I can be for my wife and my children ❤

Advertisement

Therefore I do not always expected from my future childrens noble mother to become reactive person who reacts what goes around her unless what I do expected from her is to be proactive person who has plan goal and dream this is what always expected from the great and knowledgeable personalities.

I meant great grand people smartly utilise their own mutual brain intellect that is we are sometimes to using our diplomatical social skills in order to obtain proper information and proper answers

Thinking big is what is always helping us to improve our wellbeing understanding posabilities because on the way of engagement arrangement and on truck marriage pepline I really love you so much dear sweetie incase you misunderstood my post before this note I’m here to seek positive Friendly forgiveness I hope that you will except my humble apologies and respond for my current post note

Thanks for your fabulous and Friendly Supportive note

--

--

Muktar Bashir Aden

I'm easy going And Genius Minded personalities whose Capable to adapt various environmental challenges With talented Scholarly and Brainstorming artistic work