Crushing Your Goals in 2023: Unleashing Success with a 90-Day Goal Planner

--

Crush Your Goals with the Goal Crazy 90-Day Planner: Use Code “JIM” for 15% OFF!

Did you know you are 42% more likely to achieve your goals if you write them down? (per Inc.com)
And that number DOUBLES if you plan when & where you work on your goals (per the University of Konstanz in Germany).

That’s why I’m excited to share with you how I’m crushing my 2023 goals and invite you to join me on this journey of growth and accomplishment. I’m using the Goal Crazy planner to track my 2023 goals and it’s been incredibly helpful in two key ways: 1) identifying my true goals and 2) planning goal-focused actions to achieve them.

Join me in crushing our goals together by clicking the link to get your Goal Crazy 90-Day Planner.

Special deal for my LinkedIn friends: Use code “JIM” at checkout and get 15% off!

15% off to crush your goals in 90 days! Can’t beat that!

#goals #goalsetting #productivity #growth #planning

You bought your Goal Crazy Planner. Now what?

I’m here to help! Schedule a free 20-minute coaching session and we’ll walk through the Goal Crazy Planner together! I’ll show you some tips and tricks, and how to incorporate your Goal Planning into your everyday schedule.

Schedule a coaching session here: calendly.com/jim-moranpmp

--

--

Jim Moran's Confident Leadership Newsletter

Unlock your leadership potential with Confident Leadership! Get expert tips from Jim Moran, co-host of the Leadership Uncensored Podcast.