8 things you should know about CHRISTIAN HOGUE

Menwearwhat
3 min readApr 16, 2020

CHRISTIAN HOGUE is internationally represented model in the USA, Australia and London, England who has been featured in Vogue Espana. He has worked with fashion brands such as Abercrombie, Nike and Armani. He is loved by many people. Here are 8 things you should know about CHRISTIAN HOGUE.
1. How were you discovered?
My mother agent Teresa Pollman discovered me in front of my home town movie theatre when I was 15. My mom proceeded to make me pursue it after that.

2. Who did you look up to when you were still new to modeling?

That would have to be David Gandy he was just a true form of a man who’s size didn’t make a difference in him being an icon in the industry, it was just effortless for him.

3. What is the best destination you’ve ever visited for work?I loved travelling to Rio, Brazil.

4. How would you define your personal style?Simple style I am not a lavish person. Leather jacket, LEVI’s jeans, boots with a faded shirt underneath and my silvery ring I am good to go.

5. How does Christian Hogue stay fit? What is your exercise regiment?Staying fit is the basic part of my life, it is a habit of eating healthy everyday and being consistent about it. Then training hard everyday always changing how my workouts go so they are never the same.

6. Do you have any obsession at the moment?My obsession for just over three years now has been my unbelievably perfect woman Alli Martinez.

7. What makes a person sexy?Their ability to handle my terrible cheesy jokes

8. Name three things on your bucket list?Free dive with great white. Race on the isle of man. Marry my girl.

Originally published at https://menwearwhat.blogspot.com on April 16, 2020.

--

--

Menwearwhat

Men’s lifestyle editor | Writer | All about men body, fitness and fashion. More at https://menwearwhat.blogspot.com/