Jinjin Yang
2 min readSep 16, 2014

Zhangjiajie National Forest Park tour

A Journey to Zhangjiajie National Forest Park

When a sage said, trip itself is the baptism of the character. I clearly echo this kind of sentiment after my second travel experience of Zhangjiajie National Forest Park.It had been one year back that I paid for my first visit to Zhangjiajie Nationwide Forest Playground. Frankly, it failed to abandon me with a deep impact. Maybe it was partly due to my unsuitable visiting moment, which was over a gray evening. Zhangjiajie National Forest Park tour, it is a must move place.

On this February, my friend humorously said to me “Hi, why not head to Zhangjiajie National Woodland Park prior to doomsday.Inches Thereby, I started my second journey on the lovely weekend break.We only maintained a carrier packed with cornbread, two comfortable coats in the event, and a digicam in hand.One hour by tour bus we arrived at the entrance of Zhangjiajie National Forest Playground. At the very beginning, I did not uncover there to get anything brand new when comparing along with my first-time I emerged here. Leisurely, we joined the ticket gateway and noticed a tour class taking photos before the huge stone, which plainly read Zhangjiajie Country wide Forest Car park in Chinese language. Continuing each of our journey, all of a sudden, we saw many monkeys bravely walking near to a visitor using a plastic carrier in hand. Through Zhangjiajie National Forest Park tours, you can spend minimal money to relish the most beautiful landscapes.

The first place that we went to was the particular lovers fasten. We failed to mingle with all the tour team at this place. Instead, many of us moved on on your own. Minutes later, a turnoff entered view. Planning straight results in the Glowing Whip Flow, while switching left could be the way to Huangshi Village. We select the latter.

About the roadside, first of all, there were simply fences. Many of us stepped for the slope very easily. Suddenly a clump involving pink and also yellow plants caught consideration.Look! Thus beautiful, We shouted out. On a more detailed look, we recognized that they are peach flowers. However, Irrrve never seen these types of before. These folks were like elves with pink, yellow and white dress, grooving to the blowing wind on the top of sticks; we joyfully took numerous pictures after which continued our own journey.The Zhangjiajie National Forest Park tour, you will enjoy it from your cardiovascular.