Top 10! I will do product photography for amazon, ebay and other ecommerce for $100

Jirata
2 min readDec 26, 2023

--

For only $100, Lucilascheller will do product photography for amazon, ebay and other ecommerce. | I will create professional, inspiring and engaging photosfor your product on Amazon, Ebay, Shopify or any other eCommerce platform.Please get in touch to discuss your | Fiverr
👉 Reviews! / See all reviews 💯

I will do product photography for amazon, ebay and other ecommerce

I will create professional, inspiring and engaging photos for your product on Amazon, Ebay, Shopify or any other eCommerce platform.

Please get in touch to discuss your product and photoshoot ideas and let’s see what we can create together!

All you have to do is ship your product to me. I am located in Madrid, Spain. Once I receive the product, I will start the job. Let me know if you have any questions, I reply right away!

What I offer:

  • High Quality Images of your product
  • Plain White/Black Background Photo
  • Retouching / Editing
  • Fast delivery with great quality

Please note that my retouch style is making sure the product looks CLEAN and REALISTIC, not hyper-edited. Please don’t hesitate to ask any questions on what might work best!

Thank you, I look forward to working with you!

LUCILA.

Important:

-PLEASE DO NOT ORDER THE GIG UNTIL I HAVE RECEIVED YOUR PRODUCT!

-It is important that you contact me to discuss the requirements and shipping address prior to purchasing the gig*

-Re-shooting is not included in revisions, only edit changes

-If you need your product to be returned, you will need to provide a pre-paid returns label

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--