Angelina Smith
1 min readJan 28, 2019

Salivary Gland Infections is Embarrassing and Here How I used a Home Remedy

Salivary Gland Infections Home Remedies

I was feeling so funny in my mouth. It is an embarrassing feeling and was like losing self-esteem and self-confidence.

My mouth goes dry, feeling pain when eating. Finding difficult to open my mouth. Also, redness and swelling showing up on certain areas of my face. My mouth tastes very abnormal that is not pleasant.

As usual, I got into the net searching for a solution. I simply opted two solutions:-

  1. When I am at work I took sugar-free drops and drank more water.

2. When I am at home I did gargling my mouth with salt water

I found the signs of recovery from the next day and fully back to normal in three days time.

This is some that work and a great remedy that has no side effects.

More details about this natural home remedy can be found here

If you find the article useful to you appreciating giving two claps :)

Angelina Smith
0 Followers

Love to share little reliable experiences for the benefit of our society we live in. I am little more of a pro of home remedies for various health conditions…