Attend The Montues for free #payitforward

Jean-Marc Denis
1 min readFeb 21, 2016

--

I have been lucky enough to attend Epicurrence #3 and I learned so much during this conference that I feel it’s time to give this chance to someone else who cannot afford it.

If you are a young designer/developper who wants to attend Epicurrence Montues, I am offering a free ticket.

Why?
Dann Petty gives you 10 reasons why you should go.

How?
Fill this form before midnight PST on February 26th. https://montues.com/request/form

In ‘Why do you want to attend?” text input

  • Add “jmd free pass” at the beginning
  • Tell us your name and story and why you want to attend

When will I know?
I will announce the winner on Twitter Friday February 26th.

Share this article as much as you can.

--

--

Jean-Marc Denis

Product design manager at Facebook Messenger. Former Google Daydream, Inbox, Gmail and Sparrow.