Joining Capital Wealth a Team For Investment

Jmims
2 min readSep 25, 2019

--

About 2 months ago, around July, a friend of mine had proposed an excellent opportunity to make money called forex. Many people around me told me it was a scam. Me being the person I am, I researched the opportunity and I saw the potential it had. Even though I trusted my friend I didn’t take his opportunity in favor of one closer to my college.

Capital Wealth

On August 17th, 2019, I joined the day trading team Capital Wealth, within the first week, I learned how to trade Forex. Forex stands for foreign exchange when trading Forex you are exchanging one currency for another one for an attempt to make money. The market itself was created and is influenced by the global economy.

My team is a collection of like-minded individuals who want to take advantage of a great opportunity. Currently, the whole team consists of 2022 members nationwide. I am a part of a local branch of the team that has 360 members. The team is divided even further by school, we have a KSU specific team.

How I Found My Team

I met my mentor who got me onto the team through Instagram. I saw him on a page that introduced people who attended KSU. In his post, he advertised his team, so I dm’ ed him. We exchanged contact information and taked on the phone. We decided that I would join the team on move-in day for on-campus students.

--

--