Welcome To My Medium

Joanna Smith
1 min readDec 19, 2017

--

Hey there! Welcome to my Medium blog!

I’ve been writing since I was a little girl and have dabbled in all forms of writing from fanfiction to novels to poetry to journalism. Today, I work as a media consultant to a number of corporations, helping them with their social media and content growth. I have grown companies from thousands of readers to millions.

I have always made my own websites and have published works under a variety of pseudonyms over the years. Medium is a different kind of media company, so I’ve decided to share some thoughts here.

I plan to share advice, ideas, guides, and more on the various types of writing I do (like how to form plots in fiction or how to get started with poetry).

In any case, I am excited to have you join me on this journey to explore all there is the internet has to offer!

Check out my first guide to fanficion here: https://medium.com/@joannasmith008/fanfiction-428029544a12

--

--