MY Python ‘Bible’

Jodes Wiltshire
1 min readOct 28, 2023

Linkedin login leads me to -

This amazing little notebook scripted by Allauddin Khan Pathan.

Linkedin has ‘groups’ you can now join and has a facebook type feed. I joined Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Analytics, Data Science, OpenAI, ChatGPT — group.

What I found in a post by A K Pathan, is amazing. It is my next 3 Python lessons!

Having just started learning code with freeCodeCamp, although the first few exercises are simple, I somehow managed to complicate it all in my own mind and have avoided it for a few weeks.

But, the post by A K Pathan, on Linkedin surprised me. In a handwritten format, he has presented very basic notes that make total sense to me of something I am trying to make all “too hard” for myself to understand.

I am now prepared to take on learning Python again thanks to A K Pathan.

From Linkedin Group Post Python Notes A K Pathan.

These are just the first two pages.

--

--

Jodes Wiltshire

I am Australian. I have a love books and reading. Studies in Economics and some International Law. Mastering some form of writing is my current endeavour!