What’s our dream for the world?

Joseph Chang
3 min readMar 10, 2016

--

My first step — Far Infrared Social Roster

First, I have to thank the GOD, You arranged the chance to me!

Second, I thank my coffee teacher of 73 years old and my boss, your business dream to make handle the develop project, and now it work well and well done.

Drawing 1
Drawing 2
My Dream of Roastor

One year ago, I don’t know what’s the next step of my life, but I trust you will arranged the step to me, for the Social, Public with Medium.

Because my teacher want to establish one coffee alliance in China and Taiwan, and also want to make his dream of best roaster for coffee before the nice ending of himself, although my boss just want to make more money for company with him, but how can I refuse the project? Because none as my teacher to own the more 43 years experience on coffee in Taiwan, and he plan the coffee trees over 7 years on the public park in Taipei, very marvelous, right?

Music In The Cooffee Park of Taipei

Please guess, who is the older brother?

We make the semiconductor ceramic, and we know our one type ceramic will radiate 9.5 um life light, the life light wave between from 4 um to 32 um to bake the food, the roast for beef and meat, the meat will be more healthy and delicious, that’s why we want to try using it on coffee for the first one coffee roaster global.

Now, How can I using the Far Infrared Roaster to help more people?

If more people like to using the more better function than the Probat roaster, to make more people drink the nice coffee for health?

If I can get donation from global social to generate more roaster, to donate some profit from making money in return?

If more people want going to join our alliance, become one big social group?

Assembly Body

If the users can accept the same price USD 15,000 of Probat roaster, but we have the Far Infrared? Because our equipment cost is over USD 10,000!

If you would like to help our dream come true? Just donate me USD 100, and I will send the “life light coffee” to you in return?

If you would like to help you to own the dream come true? To own the same roaster with me to help the more people?

Thanks you to read my story!

Joseph

--

--