Secret Wallpapers #2

Joe Mortell
2 min readApr 26, 2016

--

I’ve selected a varied bunch of wallpapers for this set including some tie-dye effects and glitch art. My personal favourite this round has to be number 4.

Remember: If I link to an Instagram post, you can screenshot it and set it as a wallpaper. The resolution comes out perfectly fine and this way I can send you the best textures!

1. Megan Weston

View it here

2. Coral Waves

View it here

3. Glitch Swirl by Patternity

View it here

4. Cometa Paint

View it here

5. Smoke & Mirrors

View it here

Keep updated

I’ll be posting a new set of wallpapers every few weeks so if you want to keep updated with the series you can join the mailing list I’ve set up.

Sign me up!

Connect with me on Twitter or Dribbble

--

--

Joe Mortell

Senior Product Designer at Fueled. Follow me on @JoeMortell or at www.jmortell.com