My opinion about the project ARKTUR CRYPTOCURRENCY / FIAT EXCHANGE…

Jonh Down
2 min readJul 8, 2018

Somewhere two weeks ago, I found this project on the expanses of the Bitcointalk forum. This project immediately attracted my attention, the developers promise to launch their portal for exchanging crypto currency for fiat money.

What is ARKTUR CRYPTOCURRENCY/FIAT EXCHANGE?

Arktur is a new decentralized and anonymous crypto currency. It is open-source and accessible to all. Our coin works on XEVAN algorithm which protected from attack, maximally secured and uses small capacity of video (GPU) memory.

Main concept of ARTKTUR EXCHANGE — it is a release a new generation of automated exchange service which will be based on block-chain technology with lower fee, we will do something very similar to Сhangelly.com where comission will be paid in our coin.

My opinion

I can not call myself a real professional in choosing projects for inviting, but with this project I was lucky. I have already returned my invistations
You ask why I chose ARKTUR CRYPTOCURRENCY / FIAT
I’m attracted to the community gathered by the team in a fight. They were able to attract a strong community, people really fascinated by crypto-currencies. Another interesting feature of the project team has already submitted its platform and at the moment it works in demo mode, but I sincerely believe that they will be able to quickly implement the final version of their portal.
But there was something else that surprised me, the project team conducts a grammatical PR company of their currency, conduct regular rallies for users, and today they have launched a bounty.
All these facts tell me that the team is aimed at developing the project and attracting new users.

Discord: https://discord.gg/ZM5GyeE
Website: https://arktur.cc/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AKTUR13

--

--