I did a twin flame past life regression and my findings shocked me

AKA: John French
Astro Research Extraordinare
4 min readJun 17, 2024

--

Whenever I need to break a pattern or I am about to make a major decision in my life I do a past life regression to get a glimpse of some of the karma I might be entering. I recently decided to do this as my partner and I were thinking about getting engaged, and I wanted to know what was in the background.

A bit of background:
We have a stereotypical twin flame relationship. He recognized me, we got close, he told me he loved me, I went back to my ex instead of moving away with him, he left for years and I got deeply into spirituality. We reconnected 10 years later, and are supporting each other now after several months of intense, focused integration, not romantic at all. The day I knew I was in love with him I told him, he had been waiting. We have a series of improbable coincidences, some true glitch in the matrix stuff. Born on the same day, same year, same location, nearly to the same hour. We joke that we are twins, just born into different families so it’s legal to get married.

I chose Irina Nola because of her published work, conducted it all online. She had a power outage midway through, and so it’s broken down into 2 sessions. She focuses on relationships, or “twin flames” but I think you could probably do this with any relationship.

--

--