Is the Next Crypto Bullrun on?

John Heart
2 min readJul 31, 2022

BTC and ETH to the moon

Disclaimer: Please don't take anything I say as financial advice, I am just a guy on the internet writing about stuff I like.

image by Ella Heart

Bull runs are exciting times because you can see the value of your tokens increase in a matter of weeks, days or even hours. There is that euphoric, addictive feeling when you wake up and see that your portfolio has exploded overnight, with the adrenaline surging through your body, you start having wild fantasies of how you will live a life of luxury.

All because you had the foresight to buy a few million tokens of some random sh*tcoin that you think will now go to $1.

But the bull run ended at the end of last year so now you probably don't want to hear that much about crypto because you're still lamenting that you didn't take out your fortune at its peak. I am not here to give you false hope for another bull run around the corner, I just wanted to talk about something I noticed from being in crypto since 2017.

The bull run in 2018 was my first and I couldn't believe the incredible gains, I was easily 10x of my original investment at one point. Then the bull run ended and it seemed like crypto as a whole was dead and will never recover, very tragic.

--

--

John Heart

Visionary, Digital Nomad, 500 RYT Yoga Teacher, Content Creator, Microdosing Enthusiast, Editor at psychedelicnomad