Happy Type Beat — The New Hype in 2020!

John Mayer
6 min readNov 15, 2020

--

Happy Type Beat — The New Hype in 2020
Happy Type Beat — The New Hype in 2020. Berlin, Germany 15.11.2020

Did you ever listened to a Happy Type Beat before reading this Article?

Hey, My Name is John and I’m a Music Lover from Germany,

Welcome to my Blog! Let’s jump straight into our first Topic.

We all know Happy Trap Type Beats since Artists like Lil Yachty, Kyle,Lil Tecca, Chance the Rapper or other Famous Rap, Trap & Hip Hop Singers, Rappers & Artists went viral with their Happy Rap Songs!

The Rap, Trap & Hip-Hop Scene is loving the positive, happy & funny vibes.

Many different of People using these kind of Beats which let you feel the good vibes! They have a lot of emotion and are the perfect beats to rap to!

Some Producers giving away free beats. Also called “Free Type Beats” nowadays.

But Free Beats doesn’t mean that you can do what you want with it. The Producer/Beatmaker has still all rights to the Instrumental. Most in the Time there are 2 possibilities if you read [FREE] in front of a Beat.

  1. It’s a free for profit Beat! Which means that you can earn Money with your Final Song. (Note that the Producer may get’s the half of the Income for your Song if you used his Beat. You should always check the Description where you got the Beat, to know whats going on!)
  2. It’s a free for non-profit Beat. You may can use it for a Free Song, or Practicing your Skills. Some Rappers record over the Free Version, and when the Vocal Mix is nearly finished, they buy a License for the Beat and the Song is ready without wasting Money on Songs that you probably never will finish!

NOTE: Please check the Descriptions everytime to always know whats going on!

You couldn’t get better Background Music for Videos or any kind of Projects! Some People looking for Happy Background Music or Happy Music for Kids, and yes, there are some Young talented Rappers with an age under 10 years out there which we talk about later more!

But where do they all find them uplifting, positive, motivating Happy Instrumental Beats? First of all we have to say that they have many Names such as Happy Rap Beat, Happy Trap Beat, Happy Hip Hop Beat, Uplifting Rap beat, Uplifting Trap Beat, Happy Instrumental,Happy Pop Rap Beat, Lil Yachty Type Beat, Kyle Type Beat,Lil Tecca Type Beat, or many else.

But where they search for it?

They find them on YouTube! I did some research to find some of the Best Producers out there, but one of them really got my Attention!

The German Producer LitKidBeats is the Number #1 Source for Happy & Chill Rap Beats like he say, and I think he’s absolutely right.

Producer LitKidBeats YouTube Page
LitKidBeats YouTube Page

His Style of Producing Rap/Trap or Pop Beats is really amazing. He delievers a Professional Mix on Top. The 808’s grinding on Phone Speakers too. On my Big Speakers it’s a Dream.

He has his very own Sound which is loved by me and his whole Community.

His Instrumentals are a mixture between Rap,Trap,Hip-Hop, Pop, Reggae and House Music influences I would say. Always Uplifting but with solid knocking Drums & bass intensive 808's.

His Beats called “Good Vibes” , “Trumpet”, “Good Life” and “Love” are my Absolute Favorites right now! But I really like all of his Happy Vibes I heard so far.

I’ve also noticed that he is a very kind, chilled and lovely Person! Exactly what our World needed since ages. It’s really refreshing to see someone with such a Positive Mindset and Energy, which is a positive example for this Young Generation.

But Happy Type Beats are not the only Type Beats he is Producing.

He delievers so many styles such as Freestyle Rap Beats, Chill Type Beats,really Emotional Beats with beautiful Melodies, Futuristic Type Beats, and sometimes and Hard Beats too. His Beats really have relaxing taste and a Proper Chart-ready Structure. They’re not overloaded to make sure you have enough Space for Vocals! If you want beats to rap to or beats to chill to, you will be excited, trust me.

One of the best things is, LitKidBeats let you use his type beats free for non profit use! If you type in Prod. by LitKidBeats you can see that not only Rappers use his Happy Trap Type Beats, a lot of YouTubers and Video Creators in general use them as Background Music. Some Games from the Play Store uses his Beats too.

He also doing a lot of Special Actions and Discounts on his Beatstore.

Yesterday he gave away a Premium Lease License for Commercial use for free, he has a 50x Free Beats Pack and also Helpful Midi-Packs and Drum-Kits for Producers on his Website.

Another Point I really like, are his Artworks on YouTube! They’re catchy but not to overloaded, most of the Time they are 100% Positive.

Here is a Perfect Example:

[FREE] Happy Type Beat — Good Vibes 5.0 Funny Chill Rap/Trap Instrumental 2020 Free Background Music by LitKidBeats
[FREE] Happy Type Beat — Good Vibes 5.0 Funny Chill Rap/Trap Instrumental 2020 Free Background Music by LitKidBeats

I checked his Instagram Account and saw that his Music already was used by Influencers like James Charles. He is in the Top 10 List of the Worldwide Influencers just that you know!

LitKidBeats and a 5 Year Young Rapper called “Young Tobz” made a Song which was played live on BBC1 Xtra Radio in the UK some weeks ago!

Another well known Rapper called “Hi-Rez” and “Devvon Terrell” from the United States made a Song called “E-Girls” over one of LitKidBeats Happy Instrumentals.

Some big Fortnite Youtubers called “PINKY”, “TIKO” and “TXNS” made Funny Songs with his Beats in early 2020 and reached together more than 10 Million Streams on YouTube so far.

I wonder why the Big Artist’s like Lil Yachty, Kyle or Lil Tecca didn’t found him so far! And that’s exactly what LitKidBeats Community says! I’ve noticed that his Community is really kind and good connected. They seem like a big family, and I really like this. They can’t understand that he doesn’t already have over Millions of Subs or Songs with Worldwide known Rappers. And I agree.

some lovely comments on litkidbeats youtube channel.
some lovely comments on litkidbeats youtube channel.

What can I say, I really love his beats! I use them as Beats to freestyle to, and of course to relax. Whenever I’m Down, his Beats lift me up. This is so amazing, and so different from what I normally hear in the Trap or Hip-Hop Genre.

And that’s exactly the reason why these kind of Beats are the new Hype in 2020, and for sure it’s getting bigger in 2021.

We need Positive Music, we need Music which lift our Emotions up, let us Jump, dance, be happy and relaxed.

We all just need a Happy Type Beat :D

If you want to check out LitKidBeats Instrumentals I linked his latest Beat below! Subsribe to his Channel if you want to Support him.

Cheers and I’ll see you on the next Blog :)

John Mayer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y_GxKmdaAmo

© Copyright by John Mayer 2020 — All rights reserved.

Note: This Article is NOT sponsored.

About me:

My Name is John Mayer and I’m from Berlin, Germany. I’m 30 Years Old and I really love different Genre’s of Music, like every other Person (lol). I play guitar, like to cut videos, produce music and write Article’s for you! :)

--

--

John Mayer
0 Followers

Hey, I’m John! I love the Hip-Hop Scene and started to Blog! :) Have fun reading my Posts