Amazing UFO Activity Captured Around Passenger Plane,

Johnmooner-chief
3 min readOct 19, 2022

I was sky-watching at Teignmouth when I spotted a passenger plane approaching, so I zoomed in to take some photographs, only to be amazed by what I saw. The plane was surrounded by several different-sized UFOs, and I was utterly astonished by this, and I counted at least eight of them. All of the UFOs were white and had a glow to them. The way these UFOs were moving proved to me that they were definitely under intelligent control. One of the larger UFOs passed directly under the wing of the passenger plane while the other ones moved to the tail section of the plane. I could not believe that the larger UFO had passed right by the plane’s powerful Rolls-Royce engine without getting sucked in. It proved for sure that these UFOs were not any kind of airborne debris. I had been watching this amazing event unfold through my camera’s viewfinder, and I had also been taking photographs in burst mode at the time, which allowed me to capture these strange UFOs in four photographs as they moved around the body of the plane. After taking the photographs I watched as the plane and the UFOs flew off into the distance together where I sadly lost sight of them. I am now seeing a lot of UFO activity around Teignmouth and the surrounding area. I really wonder what could be behind this sudden increase in UFO activity. It really is fascinating. The photographs were taken at 3:33 PM on the 22nd of ‎July ‎2018, at Teignmouth Devon England.

--

--