Anomalous Object Captured At The Estuary,

Johnmooner-chief
3 min readDec 10, 2022

I was sitting at the Teign estuary looking directly across at the other side of the estuary when I started to take photographs with my Sony HX-300 camera, and while in the process of doing so, a sphere-shaped object unexpectedly flew up from a farmers’ field immediately catching my attention. I captured it within my photographs as the strange object flew up further into the sky. The object then just seemingly disappeared into thin air, and I was left wondering where it had gone. I see these anomalous objects all the time no matter where I appear to be in Devon. It’s very strange, and I really can’t explain it. This sphere-shaped object, whatever it was, must have landed in that farmers’ field before it flew up into view, allowing me to capture it in five photographs. These anomalous objects are ever present within this vicinity of South Devon, and this area is definitely worthy of further investigation. The photographs were taken on the 18th of July 2022, at the Teign estuary, Devon England.

--

--