Bright Fiery Geometric Shaped Anomaly Captured,

Johnmooner-chief
4 min readOct 17, 2022

I was watching television when all of a sudden I strangely felt compelled to go outside, but after all of the bizarre encounters that I have endured over the years, I thought to myself “I’m not going out there in the dark”. For some unknown reason, I felt scared. I then suddenly heard a voice in my head say, “Go outside you’re OK”, so strangely like a moth drawn to a flame, I grabbed my Nikon P900 camera, and then put on my shoes. I then opened the back door and went straight outside into the back garden. I looked around the sky for anything out of the ordinary but there was nothing unusual to be seen. It was a clear starry night and I looked around to the south, where I was delighted to see a beautiful bright crescent moon. I took some photographs of the moon and then looked around the sky once more before heading back toward the door. I touched the door handle and instantly felt the urge to look east towards Buckland, and in the sky above the Centrax factory that had been recently acquired by MB Aerospace, there was a fiery bright light that was strangely out of place in the night sky. It had just appeared from out of nowhere, so I immediately zoomed in with my Nikon P900 camera where I was shocked to see that inside the fiery bright light there were geometric shapes that at first took on the form of what looked like a castle. The geometric shapes then appeared to be moving around taking on many different forms. I was completely gobsmacked and I immediately started to take photographs of this very strange anomaly. The fiery anomaly then started to…

--

--