Gold Coloured Oval Object Captured,

Johnmooner-chief
2 min readOct 6, 2022

I was sky watching when my attention was drawn to a cloud that strangely resembled an alien waving. I decided to take some photographs of this strange shaped cloud and just as I did I spotted a gold coloured oval object that was slowly ascending into the sky. I quickly moved the camera upwards to follow the oval object as it ascended. I was about to zoom in on the object for a closer look but unfortunately the object flew away at incredible speed and disappeared up into the atmosphere. I did however manage to capture the oval object in five photographs. The five photographs clearly show the movement of the object just before it flew up into the atmosphere. The photographs were taken at 3:32 PM on the ‎11th of ‎June ‎2017, at Newton Abbot Devon England.

--

--