Horseshoe UFO Captured,

Johnmooner-chief
2 min readSep 14, 2022

It was 12:00 AM and it was pitch black outside. The stars were bright and visible, so I went outside to sky-watch. I looked around the sky for about 18 minutes before I spotted an anonymous object that was off to the north. It was slowly moving across the sky heading towards the south. I immediately zoomed in to get a better look at the object only to be surprised by what I saw. It was shaped like a horseshoe and it was a greenish colour. I really could not understand what I was looking at. I took a photograph of the strange object with my Nikon P900 camera and continued to watch it for a while before it then shot off at incredible speed causing me to lose sight of it. What could this strange object have been? It was definitely unique in its appearance. The photograph was taken at 12:20 AM on the 4th of November 2016, at Newton Abbot Devon England.

If you liked the above report then please feel free to buy me a coffee

--

--