Incredible Colour Changing UFO Captured,

Johnmooner-chief
3 min readSep 14, 2022

I went outside to take some photographs of the Moon when a bright white object caught my eye. It was far too bright to be a star and it just kept getting brighter and brighter until it was extremely bright like burning magnesium. The object then dimmed right down until it could barely be seen, and then to my amazement, It started to move and change colour. The object turned red and then orange before it changed to a very bright green colour, that had a yellowish tinge to it. The object then changed orange again, before it when back to being red and then once again orange. I watched as the object shot off at tremendous speed into the distance where I lost sight of it. I felt very fortunate to have the opportunity to witness such a colourful aerial object. It was really quite incredible. I had been taking photographs while observing this incredible UFO, and I managed to capture it in six photographs that showed the movement and colour-changing abilities of this remarkable UFO. I took these photographs using my Nikon P900 Camera, and they were taken ‏‎at 6:15 PM ‎on the 9th of ‎January ‎2017, at Newton Abbot Devon England.

If you liked the above report then please feel free to buy me a coffee

--

--