Large Round Translucent Object Captured Near Passenger Plane,

Johnmooner-chief
3 min readOct 19, 2022

I was sky-watching when all of a sudden I spotted a large round object that was at a high altitude. The object was translucent in nature and was blending in with the sky. Even though it was quite hard to see the object I still managed to track it while looking through the viewfinder of my Nikon P900 camera. I watched as the object changed direction several times before it headed straight in the direction of a passenger plane. The round translucent object then passed right in front of the plane before it then shot off into the distance at great speed and disappeared from view. I managed to take two photographs of this amazing aerial encounter, and I bet the pilots had a real shock seeing this object pass straight in front of them like that. I always seem to see these strange objects near aircraft around this area for some unknown reason. The photographs were taken at 1:39 PM on the ‎22nd of ‎June ‎2018, at Newton Abbot Devon England.

--

--