Large Saucer Captured Above Passenger Plane,

Johnmooner-chief
4 min readNov 29, 2022

I was outside in the back garden sky-watching when I focused my attention solely upon a passenger plane that was flying directly over the house. I immediately began to take photographs of it with my Nikon P900 camera with the clear intention of catching something unusual within close proximity to the plane. All of a sudden without warning a black flying saucer just seemingly appeared from out of nowhere blinking into existence right above the passenger plane, before it blinked out and totally disappeared from view. This saucer was quite large, but I really doubt that the pilots of the passenger plane would have seen it, as one moment it was there, and the next moment it had completely vanished into thin air. It was like someone inside the saucer had flicked a switch on and off allowing the craft to phase in and out of our reality. It was rather peculiar. I have witnessed many UFOs like this over the years, and they have the ability to translocate from area to area becoming visible and then non-visible to the naked eye. It really is quite fascinating to be able to witness these crafts first-hand as they seemingly appear in our skies. The only real question is where exactly are these craft coming from, and why do they persistently phase in and out of our reality. It’s an intriguing mystery, and one that I will continue to investigate. The Photograph was taken at ‏11:00 AM on the 3rd of ‎April ‎2022, at Newton Abbot Devon England.

--

--