Plane & Black Sphere Captured,

Johnmooner-chief
3 min readNov 29, 2022

I was sky-watching from the back garden when I just happened to see an approaching passenger plane. As the plane got closer I started to photograph it with my Nikon P900 camera, when all of a sudden a large black sphere just seemingly appeared from out of nowhere and flew up along the plane’s contrail before it just vanished into thin air. I managed to capture the sphere in three photographs which showed its movement. I then saw other multiple objects flying about the sky, but unfortunately, I was unable to photograph them as they were moving way too fast to capture. I have been observing these black sphere objects flying around near aircraft for decades now, and it still fascinates me every time I manage to capture them. The photographs were taken ‏‎at 11:42 AM on the ‎30th of ‎March ‎2022, at Newton Abbot Devon England.

--

--