Plasma Sphere Photographed Along With Passenger Plane,

Johnmooner-chief
3 min readJan 16, 2023

I was sky-watching from the back garden and I had focused my attention solely upon a passenger plane that was just flying out from a large cloud. I immediately zoomed in on the plane with my Nikon P900 camera. I then saw a white plasma sphere diagonally passing in front of the plane while seemingly keeping a safe distance. I took a burst of photographs capturing the movement of the plasma sphere. The camera was buffering, so I was unable to capture it in any more photographs as it flew away exiting my field of view. I looked around the sky but it was nowhere to be seen, so I quickly turned back and continued watching the plane which cross the sky with no further incidents. I look through the photographs and saw that I had successfully managed to capture the plasma sphere in four of the photographs. I see these objects all the time around this area and I have been photographing these objects for over two decades now. I know for a fact that they are from an alien intelligence, but I still have no idea what their purpose actually is or why they are up there flying near aircraft. The photographs were taken at 1:23 PM on the 7th of July 2022 at Newton Abbot Devon England.

--

--