Round Object Captured In Front Of Passenger Plane,

Johnmooner-chief
3 min readSep 18, 2022

I had just walked along the Teign estuary to Coombs sellers, and I had managed to capture a black flying saucer that had flown over a field with livestock, and because of this I decided to do some sky watching from this area and see if I could spot anything else out of the ordinary. I started by watching a passenger plane cross the sky, and after a short while, I spotted an object that was flying right in front of the passenger plane. The object was round and was glowing white, and it seem to be quite large. I quickly took a photograph and watched as the passenger plane and round white object flew across the sky. The round white object then moved away from the plane and then disappeared from view. I always seem to capture these strange aerial objects in close proximity to passenger planes, and I’m now witnessing more strange activity than ever before at the Teign estuary. I wonder why there would be a sudden increase in UFO activity around this particular area. What could be going on here? The photograph was taken at 3:19 PM on the 27th ‎of May ‎2017, at the Teign Estuary, Devon England.

--

--