Three Sphere’s Spotted Near Westerdam Cruise Ship,

Johnmooner-chief
3 min readNov 3, 2022

I went to Daddyhole Plain to see if I could capture any more anomalous objects around the area. I was delighted to see that there were two more cruise ships anchored offshore there along with the Westerdam cruise ship that had arrived there a couple of weeks earlier. The new cruise ships were Zaandam and Volendam which are owned and operated by Holland America Line Corporation. I took some photographs of the two newly arrived cruise ships without seeing any anomalous objects near them, so I turned my attention towards the Westerdam cruise ship where I had captured anomalous objects before. While I was in the process of taking photographs with my Sony HX-300 camera, two reddish-colored spheres flew around the stern of the ship before they flew up and then went off in different directions and disappeared from view. I was absolutely astonished by this, and then to my total surprise, another sphere flew down from the sky and over the bridge of the ship before it flew back up into the sky and disappeared from view. This sphere seemed more translucent than the other reddish-colored spheres. This incident happened so fast that it really was lucky that I was taking photographs at the time. I took twelve in total capturing the two reddish-colored spheres in five of the photographs and the other translucent-looking sphere in seven. The photographs were taken at 4:32 PM on the 10th of ‎October 2020, at Daddyhole Plain Torquay Devon England.

--

--