White Sphere Of Light Captured Near Passenger Plane,

Johnmooner-chief
4 min readOct 26, 2022

The sky was clear and blue, and I was watching a passenger plane pass over the area when I decided to take some photographs with my Nikon P900 camera, and while in the process of doing so, a white sphere of light just seemingly appeared from out of nowhere, and flew across the sky right in front of the passenger plane. I captured the white sphere of light in four photographs just before I lost sight of it. I couldn’t believe it… I wasn’t even trying to capture a UFO… It was just sheer luck that I just happened to be photographing the passenger plane at that precise moment. I often like to take photographs of passing passenger planes as they fly over the area and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is out there trying to spot UFOs as they are clearly drawn to commercial aircraft. The question is where are these strange objects coming from and how do they just seemingly appear out of thin air like that? I know that the government has the answers, and they are purposely withholding this information from the public. There’s still time left for the British government to come forward and save face by telling the general public the truth. Why are they allowing these unidentified objects to freely fly around the sky with complete impunity. I am calling the British government out on their cowardly cover-up of the whole situation. This cowardly cover-up has gone on for far too long. Enough is enough it just isn’t right. The public has the right to know the truth and needs to be informed about the alien presence in our skies! This truth embargo won’t…

--

--