Episode 218 (podcast) Rhian Horgan from Kindur

John Siracusa
1 min readMay 14, 2019

--

Every week I talk with impressive fintech leaders and entrepreneurs, through conversation uncover the remarkable stories behind them, their creations and the most important topics in fintech.

You can subscribe to my podcast and stay up to date on all the stories here on iTunes, Google Play, Stitcher, Spotify and iHeartRadio

You can listen to this episode below.

In this episode I chat with Rhian Horgan, founder and the CEO of Kindur. Kindur, is a financial company that helps baby boomers embrace modern retirement in a holistic way (wealth + health).

Tune in and Listen.

Subscribe now on iTunes, Google , Stitcher, Spotify and iHeartRadio to hear Thursday’s episode with Matt Burton from QED Investors.

About me:

I’m the host of the twice-weekly “Bank On It” podcast recorded onsite at offices of Carpenter Group, a creative services agency focused on the financial services industry. I’m a fintech, VC and financial services industry enthusiast and connector. I’m in the center of the fintech ecosystem, keeping current with the ever-innovating industry.

Follow me on LinkedIn, Twitter or on Medium

--

--

John Siracusa

I’m the host of the “Bank On It” podcast produced by ListenDeck. On the podcast I interview the people building and funding the future of fintech.