Jools L Williams
3 min readDec 26, 2020

Heaven Is Earth

On a meditation, Shamanic journey, to connect with my thoughts on dimensional expansion through the cosmos, whatever label is good for the story.

I went into my visualisation, my anchor point, looking left as usual for my loyal spirit guide, Wolf. He was there with his family, and he wasn’t coming, yet he’s there for me, always.

Owl appears, bringing her Wisdom, Knowledge and Understanding. Badger came through too, the representation of my essence, grumpiness included. Then Bear came from the right, She represents my innate matriachy, and maternality. I got the sense of my Divine Feminine wholeness being a future portal to integrate the Divine Masculine.

The first message I received was that animal guides are Earth based.

I have upper world guides too; they reside on a parallel inhabited by beings of pure consciousness, an incredible experience to connect with them and the subject of another article soon.

My Earth guides and upper world guides all congregated together. We approached the 4D Bridge, on which my Muse is the Gatekeeper. My Muse invited us all onto the Bridge, my Earth based guides emanating an energy of slight reluctance, so my Muse reassured them that all is well. She held out her hand, and I grasped it as we all walked across the Bridge. It is like a huge rainbow, at it’s apex, I was high enough to see beyond it. There was a pure white light, powerful and bright. So overwhelmingly beautiful, I was reluctant to walk towards it. I felt my chest constricting on the Earth plane, which I’d like to think is a manifestation of my physical body receiving an upgrade.

The message came - "Let the light come to you". I waited and as the Light approached me, I sensed it grow, gathering huge form and enveloping all of us, going beyond to include in it’s glow the parallel Earth that in my awareness was behind and to the right. The light also flowed and traversed to my left, where our Earth is, the light included Earth in its wholeness. We were centred within the Light.

The message was "Now you have seen, sensed and been connected to the Light, you bring the Light with you when you return to Earth. For Earth sits within the Light, Earth is ascended within it, you now see that it’s not a case of bringing Heaven to Earth, Heaven IS Earth to those with eyes to see. It may be that Earth is hell to some, those who feel Earth is the one needing to be rescued. Not so. It’s humanity that is here to learn, to See the divinity within. Your eyes have been widened, your vision is expanded".

~~~~~~~~

Back to reality when I returned to the physical? Or have I just visited reality and returned to plant my feet on a Heaven that is Earth?

This makes so much sense to me, it leads me to see my path as clear as day. My path is to appreciate my relationship to this beautiful planet, this Heaven on Earth, to 100% bring into my life the joy and attributes that I imagine to be Heaven. Then to serve others in their own journey to Seeing it with their eyes, those who want to bring it into their lives as they See it.

And to appreciate that maybe many people already live their lives in joy and appreciation, their own Heaven on Earth, without ever needing or wanting to philosophise about spirituality.