Top 10! I will do any photoshop editing and graphic design work for $5

Josef
1 min readDec 18, 2023

--

For only $5, Faheem_gfx will do any photoshop editing and graphic design work. | Hey, Thanks for considering me for this job. I am anexperienced AdobePhotoshop & Illustrator master&Graphic designer. My Services;Photoshop EditingLogo DesignTransparent Background, background removal, PNGPhoto RetouchingPhotoshop | Fiverr
👉 Contact Me! / Buy Now! 💯

I will do any photoshop editing and graphic design work

Hey, Thanks for considering me for this job. I am an experienced Adobe Photoshop & Illustrator master & Graphic designer.

My Services;

  • Photoshop Editing
  • Logo Design
  • Transparent Background, background removal, PNG
  • Photo Retouching
  • Photoshop Manipulation
  • Adjust lighting
  • Image re-sizing/cropping and others.
  • Resize photos for Amazon and eBay.
  • Zooming mode photos
  • Adding shadow/mirror effects. Edit Pictures According to Amazon Requirements,
  • Amazon Product Editing,
  • White Background, Edit Background, Change Background,
  • Add Logo, Remove Text, Add Text,
  • Add Badges, Satisfaction, Money Back, BPA, FDA Made IN,
  • Adjust lighting/contrast,
  • PDF File, Documents Editing,
  • Put the logo on your product Photo
  • And Much More

If you want any kind of Editings in Photoshop. Write me a message. I would like to discuss it first. I reply promptly.

Just order Now, and you will receive your delivery in few hours.

Best Regards,

Faheem_GFX

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--