Building a New Blog

Joseph Stevenson
1 min readAug 16, 2016

--

It’s an interesting thing to have been working online as long as I have been. The first coding I remember doing online was with Myspace.com building custom coding for my friends on their profiles. You could put custom background images, fonts, colors and more with Myspace.com back then.

From there I moved on to building affiliate websites and ad revenue sites that I would make money on by creating content and getting traffic to them.

I never was that good at getting products sold online but for some reason I was really good at getting them sold for other people. Over the years I wonder if I had just spent all my time on only one site if that would have helped my traffic in the long run even with all the ups and downs of the internet.

You can check out my new Phoenix SEO blog and let me know what you think. For now it is just a test but I think if anything I can just leave it up and see how it does over time.

--

--