Jeremy Brown
1 min readNov 18, 2018

Jeremy Brown’s Infographic Resume

An infographic resume can give a prospective client or employer a brief opportunity to explore what an applicant has to offer. Some of the things you should expect to see in my infographic resume are credentials/schooling, the software I use, my previous experience, how to contact me, links to my work, and my social media sites. Links to my work will include photo stories, news articles, and elaborate information about my experiences. I created this resume design, and most of the icons, using Adobe Illustrator. The icons I personally made are the six red apertures, the Apple icon, the Adobe programs’ icon boxes, the Capture One icon, and the cellular telephone. I chose a simple layout because it’s quick and easy to read. I’m always looking for new and creative ways to make my infographic resume better, so let me know what you think. Thanks.