45 Articles in 48 Days-My Stats And Earnings!

I can’t believe, I wrote so much!

Komal
2 min readNov 6, 2023
Photo by Amanda Sofia Pellenz on Unsplash

Since I have written 45 articles within 48 days so far, this means I have missed 3 days of writing! Should I cover them by posting 2 articles a day for a few days?

I don’t think, I should do that.

Simply because I believe that I shouldn’t annoy my subscribers! I have a good number of subscribers:

A screenshot by the author.

But I can do one thing to not miss any day of writing further: by following a fixed writing routine.

I still think that my stats are doing well:

A screenshot by the author.

Here are my earnings for 45 articles so far:

A screenshot.
A screenshot.

$65.94 + $17.25 + $9.87 = $93.06

So I made almost $100 with 45 articles.

Let’s see what happens when I complete the double of these many articles.

45 articles + 45 articles = 90 articles.

I am excited for the future, Insha Allah. I will keep sharing the results as I grow.

If you are wondering, how I achieved so much faster than lots of new writers? Then read this (I explained transparently):

The last time, I shared my stats in this way, I had written 34 articles. And now I wrote 11 more. It is mind-blowing for me:

--

--

Komal

A Computer Science student who has fallen in love with reading and writing. About me+ Business+Money making+Blogging.