I Never Knew I Can Make $$$ With This One Story-Stats And Earnings!

Write on this topic ASAP!

Komal
2 min readOct 22, 2023
Photo by Ambreen Hasan on Unsplash

I have written on so many topics so far. Probably, because I am experimenting with different niches.

I wanted to stick to one niche but looks like I should allow myself to try a variety of topics at least for a while.

I will share my stats and earnings of the most viewed story so far. That also made me the most money.

Here it is:

Yes!

The “About me” story made me the most money.

Therefore I recommend this type of story to everyone to write.

Stats and earnings of this story:

A screenshot by the Author.

Yes! $13

This is not as much as you thought but none of my story has made me $13 at least for now.

Why?

I think it is mostly because, these type of stories are personalized and introduces you at least a little bit to the new people, discovering your account.

Well! Not only an “About me” story but believe me, any story that provides a little bit of information about you or value to the reader or there is something for a reader to learn from your experience that story would stand out among the other stories of yours.

If you haven’t already written any, “About me” story then I recommend writing it and you can tag me at the bottom of it as well so I can read it. It would be amazing.

Thank you ❤

--

--

Komal

A Computer Science student who has fallen in love with reading and writing. About me+ Business+Money making+Blogging.