New month! New goals!

This is how much I made in January 2024!

My stats and earnings on Medium!

Komal
2 min readFeb 6, 2024

Hey everyone!

I need to be on time to share my monthly earnings on Medium.

But…..whatever!

Photo by Jeremy Hynes on Unsplash

I expected to make at least $55 in January as per how much time I spent on Medium past month. I published 11 articles in January.

Oh my! I still remember publishing over 25 articles a month.

This is how much I made in January:

A screenshot by the author.

$43 for 11 articles is fair enough.

I hope to publish at least 15 articles in January.

My story stats:

A screenshot by the author.

My audience stats:

A screenshot by the author.

Final thoughts:

Overall, I am grateful for the results. I want to achieve more but at the same time, I can’t handle compromising the quality of my content and the authenticity of my profile. I want to grow genuinely with a genuine audience and human-written articles.

I would like to know how your January on Mediium went and what are your thoughts.

--

--

Komal

A Computer Science student who has fallen in love with reading and writing. About me+ Business+Money making+Blogging.