FILLED WITH THE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT

Joynyamigisha
2 min readFeb 1, 2023
Energised for the christmas mood

This Christmas holiday was one of the best holidays I got to experience. I was on leave and I had the opportunity to do a lot of the things I love to do. I got to visit many rotary and Rotaract clubs where there was gift exchange and a lot of merry making, singing of Christmas carols and getting excited about the holiday mood.

I traveled to Sembabule district for a baptism celebration like the culture is. There were lots of merry making, eating, drinking and bouncing castles for the children and a great time to be with friends and family. I also got to see the amazing lands of Sembabule district.

As 2018 came to an end I thanked God that it had been a beautiful year with its highs and lows. I have loved every moment I shared with each one of you, friends and Family.

As I usher in 2019.I can’t wait for what it has to offer.

For my family I would love to wish you a beautiful 2019 full of beautiful memories.

Christmas spirit

Happy new year 2019

--

--

Joynyamigisha

I currently live in Uganda East Africa. I love to write about my day to day life experiences. I love reading biographies.